Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


chrono2chrono2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

BEYOND AMAZING!

This is the best in the series yet, and completely shattered my thoughts of your limits. The audio was almost completely clean, the video itself wasn't too short, and to get right down to it, this was just... Epic(Rarely used word in my vocab)


People find this review helpful!

EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

weeeeird

The Elevator was activated by ressurection magic?
Hes spitting and screaming thats gross! old men should not yell!
Btw why is paladin guy crying? whine whine!
Holy CHEESE! the paladin guy just killed a holy man!
HERETIC BURN HIM!!!!!



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

This just keeps getting better

This will be one of my favorite series. The whole story in general is amazing and that necromancer made a point he's done nothing to the paladin...yet.


People find this review helpful!

jormdawormjormdaworm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Again, great work!

You can just taste the amount of work in this. Craftmanship! Or... animationship?


People find this review helpful!

TheJudinatorTheJudinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

BITCH

radiel killed crow if i was auron i would kick him in the balls,through him off the castle and crush is puny head!