Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
[email protected]

Reviews


Crono-killerCrono-killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Great Game

Will there be more Detective Grimoire? Also, how do you pronouce his name? Is it Grim-ore or Gri-mi-ore? Heh.
Really, fantastic game. Nice ammount of humor and mystery, it wasnt over gory (infact, there was much blood even, which helps) and was mentally challenging.
Also, thanks for the voice off feature.



GeeganGeegan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

Excellent

Well done mate, this was superb. Few detective-style games remain interesting enough to keep me playing, but this one was so suspenseful that I had to keep going to the end. The style, sound and general feel was brilliant. Well done!



AjaxWarriorAjaxWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

One of the best

This is one of the best flash games i have ever played. It had an excellent story, and that notebook and porfile buttons were really handy. I felt like a real detective. You should concider making a sequel. This game is lovable



moon1336moon1336

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2007

Loveded it.

I wasn't bored at all with it. Nor did i ever get stuck. </3

Btw, what the hell is up with the creepy little GIRL?!! lol. I bet you that a lot.
But for real mann. Lol.



martinlomartinlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2007

WoW!

I loved the way the charecters act...
But that some of us dont understand...
Who was that littel girl?
Hope you make one more game about:
Detective Grimoire!