Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
[email protected]

Reviews


RoveroogRoveroog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Awesome Detective game

Really well done, it was a realy fun game witch took me quite a while to finish. 5/5 10/10



ViNcEnTxXViNcEnTxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

YAY

i beat the game in a half hour xD to easy, I knew it was pete the whole time xD. I got all the clues and everything. Then it took 1 try for me to do the Final Conclusion, my fav part.



assassin16assassin16

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Wow...

This game was great, it was challenging how you to go around and look for the clues and talk to the people. But it was confusing how you needed to go to the clues to talk to them so as to get the key information out of them. Overall great game


People find this review helpful!

SigosSigos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Classic

this is a great game to play although the little girl was creepy just a little bit. Cool little disco party after the end. thought it was funny when you could frame the cop. Nice little ties of humor in it too. Great game well made nice story and great drawing style suits it well. Please make a sequel this was fun to play =3



icyaaron72588icyaaron72588

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Masterful

Wonderfully put together. Grimoire's demeanor throughout the game, which stylishly shied away from being too badass, was what made it, I think. The music at the end, when answering the motives for the murder, coupled with the "Um..." images of the silhouette for each "Got it" created a very cool effect, too. My only problem was when I found out the murderer, I had to talk about something I already did with an innocent suspect, but that was it. The hard work you two put into this really shows. This is nothing short of a masterpiece.

~A