Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
[email protected]

Reviews


dragonblixdragonblix

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

nice

amazingly fun



ssjskippssjskipp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Beautiful!

I loved it =D! Couple of scattered spelling errors, but other than that, flawless!
I'd love to see future 'episodes' of this game...mayhaps a series =o! (most def. would NOT kill the idea, it's pretty fresh around here...)
Just a couple of...'kinks'...I felt I had solved before I had finished talking to everyone and proving 'innocence', I sort of felt that was..."hand fed" (proving them innocent, at least)

On a completely different note, I'd LOVE to congratulate you on the most amazing still backgrounds I've seen in a Flash game! I loved the backgrounds, and how well they looked! They didn't have that flat "vector" look, they had a significant depth and feel to them. I was fun just to see how far you could push Flash's vectors (and it's hard to believe that it was all done in flash! Usuially, people make the still BGs in Photoshop, and just import them [then they look out of place with animated vectors on them XD!]).



spencer12555spencer12555

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

it was fun

i beat the game ......................who was the murderer? find out yourself by beating the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......
......................i hope u make more of these ................... this would make a great series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Ramza12326Ramza12326

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

the best

wow this must be the best detective game ever and that old man screams and gets locked up LOL

so anyone needs help with it just press the tab button u will see a box click it there you go now if u need to do it again just press tab until u find sumthin i dont know if this works on other computers so dont say this is a bad review if im wrong not everyone has the same computer


People find this review helpful!

seansdementiaseansdementia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Awesome game

to the last guy, click the books by her. I cant find the last clue to make the old guy guilty.