Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


kubaboykubaboy

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

AWESOME

AWESOME!!!! MAKE A NUMBER 2!!!!!



whodunnit-2000whodunnit-2000

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Awesome

this was a reaaaaaaaaaaallly cool game id like to see more of these. really good job maybe using real voices next time :D



Falco645Falco645

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

wow solved it with a clue missing sweet



Major-BloodMajor-Blood

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Awesome submission!

It took me awhile to figure it out. I finallly beat this game. Awesome work!!



Disco-PiggyHammyDisco-PiggyHammy

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Where's the hat? lol

I love this game! needs a sequel, need more answers like the mysterious little girl and etc.!

Graphics - 10 Smooth, clean, flashy flash style, what more to say? best graphics I have ever seen for a game!

Sound 9 - Music is eerie, chilling and great, didn't get the 10 because the voices are just laughs, grunts, etc. Still pretty good!

Gameplay 10 - The Adventure genre never gets old, ECI is a great mini-game, clues and puzzles are great, really fun to play!

OVERALL - 10 - Best detective game I have ever played! ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!