Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


HH-BlackhawkHH-Blackhawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

To f56s SPOILER DO NOT READ UNLESS YOU NEED HELP!!

You have to get in the fun house by finding a barred up by wood spot then get in and find the glass shard with mirror piece then go to where ricky is and find the red nose and go to clues when your near charles and click on the rag and red nose then do an interrogation and your done!! P.S Pete Nubhat (the mechanic) is the murderer.



meisflashfanmeisflashfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

use your brain

this one makes you find the clues and investgate different things. makes you use your brain and all around fun


People find this review helpful!

HalicaeHalicae

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Magnifico! Forte!!

meaning: magnific, cool!!
I know I won`t be neither the first one, neither the last one to say this, but I have to scream -- pardon me, type it out loud!
THIS GAME ROCKS MY SOCKS! i will be waiting for the sequel too now!
P.S. oh, so you didn`t put the hat because it coverd his face too much? Yeah, ur right! But that``s a typical icon of the `detective` lol.. what happened to the little girl though? O.o
Signed, the Italian Chick


People find this review helpful!

byronxbyronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

great mystrey

good ending- totally wraps it all up.


People find this review helpful!

DarkLight35DarkLight35

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

I thought the little green girl was the murderer

The game was absolutely, absolutely, awesome. it's great,

Graphics - 10 Wonderful
Style - 10 Awesome
Sound - 10 Great companion for the game
Violence - 5 There's a resonable amount of violence
Interactivity - 10 Obviously
Humor - 7 Kinda funny in some parts

Overall - 10 This...game...is...AMAZING!!!

Good job

- Darklight -