Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


shooter190shooter190

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

fun and hard game

lol at the ending when pete screams



ROWzROWz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

AWESOME

haha mad as game :) best detective game ive played so far, i love it :) make another one please :D



D3m0nixD3m0nix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

Just one problem

After much rigorous, and non saving, I was very close to solving the mystery.

This is in the office of the fun house.
After retrieving the "to do list" from the file binder, I opened the file binder again to see if I could find any more clues but I didn't, so I clicked open the map and choose the office of the fun house again, but was frozen to a black screen with the music continuing to play.
In addition to this, if you open the file binder again, after you get the to do list you can't go back.

Fix the bug and everything's A O.K.
great game



henke37henke37

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

High quality detective game

Superb plot, no glitches I could find (well, there wasn't anything that could cause them). Interesting characters that wasn't just the normal filler characters. A mystery that wasn't too hard, but still didn't feel too easy. Just don't keep it this easy, next time, go a bit more difficult.
The only thing that I felt was left undealt with was the little girl, perhaps in the next episode? The will be one, right?



CasiolCasiol

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

hahaha

we want more!!!


People find this review helpful!