Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


Bladeknight99Bladeknight99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

2nd Best Detective Game I've ever played. Still awesome as hell. And like everyone else says : It needs a sequel



MissTomboyMissTomboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

This was an awesome game, because it isn't obvious who did it. Don't worry, I won't say! Anyway, one of the best parts was the cute dancing credits at the end! :)



hetafanhetafan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I think the story line and the progression of the story was executed very well, I like the way you had the clues and notes on important things that had to do with the crime and that you had a profile of the suspects. I loved the little animation during the credits, very adorable! The only thing I would suggest is to have an option to control the volume D: maybe I couldn't see it but if you didn't then that's something you might want to work on c:



Mightyzeus01Mightyzeus01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

It needs a sequel.



DomfaDomfa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

I loved the game but it was very short and quite easy. I love the dancing animations and the credits at the end. This is an amazing game and I love it. I cant believe thats it. Cant wait for the next one. Love it.