Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


VocalOrigamiVocalOrigami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

As others have said, the voices did get irritating quite quickly. It was quite easy to solve, but it was still very enjoyable! The gameplay was great and the story was executed very well. Really looking forward to more!


People find this review helpful!

DclobberDclobber

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I enjoyed it. The casse was very easily solved like rmr0ck said but I really enjoyed it



rmr0ckrmr0ck

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

the mystery was real easy to solve (for me that is) a twist ending would be nice or something like that i found this okay maybe its just me but it was a little too easy



zxdvaszxdvas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

made in 2007 but still better than most detective games these days
you really deserve a 5/5


People find this review helpful!

dreamsfandreamsfan

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

This is fun, and I wanted to see it through to the end. It feels quite Pheonix Wright, with all the contempt directed at our hero.
I also found the constant 'hmm' 'ah-ha' 'mmmggh' sound effects annoying, and turned them off. But if one can suffer through them, each character does have a different voice.
The ending, or lack of, hurt it a bit.


People find this review helpful!