Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


FlunkPunkFlunkPunk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

The game has a simple interface and a simple gameplay but logically challenging enough for everyone.

Someone already mentioned about their voices getting irritating as time goes by. There's another thing that irritates me here, the transition between locations. Yeah, I know it's like more or less 5 seconds, but it still irritates me.

So, FlunkPunk's verdict .... PUNKY!


People find this review helpful!

Falco645Falco645

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

wow solved it with a clue missing sweet



VocalOrigamiVocalOrigami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

As others have said, the voices did get irritating quite quickly. It was quite easy to solve, but it was still very enjoyable! The gameplay was great and the story was executed very well. Really looking forward to more!


People find this review helpful!

DclobberDclobber

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I enjoyed it. The casse was very easily solved like rmr0ck said but I really enjoyed it



rmr0ckrmr0ck

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

the mystery was real easy to solve (for me that is) a twist ending would be nice or something like that i found this okay maybe its just me but it was a little too easy