Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


SweetSacrificeSweetSacrifice

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

I had been playing this for the whole time!
It did not disappoint me somehow.



coolkrudgecoolkrudge

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

Tad generic at times, very derivative of the Ace Attorney series, but I'd be lying if I said it wasn't a fun, memorable game.



sanic32sanic32

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

this game is unlike any murder mystery I've ever played. they did a great job involving the lie detection in there


People find this review helpful!

grevantimegrevantime

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

What looked like a promising game for its genre turned into a major bust. This was the second time that I attempted the game and was again thwarted by a glitch/bug. This time it was the garbage container/bin, where the game essentially froze up. I have seen other comments on the bin, so its not just me.



laughalot16laughalot16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Was just looking for this, remembered I played it years ago when I was younger and really enjoyed it. It didn't disappoint!


People find this review helpful!