Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
[email protected]

Reviews


fillup0fillup0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

A huge leap and a change of direction for the SFB.

I expected some sort of short game with no violence and full on humor. Instead I got short bursts of humor where it was needed and a dark turn. When I saw the intro screen it made me go OMG! I liked the graphics too. Also it felt professional to play just as you said dim. Nice one guys!



AustinSchnitzelAustinSchnitzel

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Noir-tastic!!

I sensed an update from you guys just yesterday... go figure!

Fantastic game, thrilling drama, etc. etc. Let the others crank out the long-winded praises. I'm gonna be busy, uh, playing this!



BlackaneseBlackanese

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Amazing Point-and-Click

This has probably got to be one of the best adventure type games I have ever played on the internet. The graphics are great, the story is amazing, and the characters really get your attention, and make the game even better than it already is.



mystic8ballmystic8ball

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

AMAZING

Dim , Tom ..... You've really outdone yourself this time

it takes awhile to load but its worth it

its gonna be hard to top this one

5/5


People find this review helpful!

DavidDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Looks great!

I haven't played the whole thing yet, but it looks good so far. 6 months is a long time to put into a game, but whatever you do seems to be working.