Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


megamanexe2006megamanexe2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

whos that girl?

Excellent game, but whats with that girl? she never gets mentioned at the end!



ZeroWarriorZeroWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Amazing game!

Great job on the entire thing! Kept me going for around a good hour before I finally finished the game. The whole thing was so well set up. The errie music at times, the way the suspects acted, the little mini game to get the truth, the graphics and the fun style of it really made this game a winner. Honestly, I'd love to see a sequel for the detective!



assassinnnassassinnn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

wow, sweet

i suspected the little girl at first, but then around the end when the pieces started fitting together i suspected the old man. It was a great game. got me caught up in the suspense. that was the first time i`ve ever read anything in a game before! real nice. you should make another. cuz this game was awsome!!! :)



CountessKathleenCountessKathleen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Excellence

This was an astonishing adventure. Very good plot although the murderer can be identified positively quite a bit before you even get all the innocent stamps so the last talks to the suspects are merely formal.
The only piece of grain is the Ahems and mhmhs that get repetetitive relatively soon.



Virtual-ReverbVirtual-Reverb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

10's across the board

dudes, is the best thing you two ever done. ill go one better: better than decline!(omg did he say that!?)
this is probably one of the best internet games....nay games(including console) ive ever played.
i loved the whole concept of the game, espically the end part. i wont ruin it for anyone.

make a sequel! please.