Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


assassinnnassassinnn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

wow, sweet

i suspected the little girl at first, but then around the end when the pieces started fitting together i suspected the old man. It was a great game. got me caught up in the suspense. that was the first time i`ve ever read anything in a game before! real nice. you should make another. cuz this game was awsome!!! :)



CountessKathleenCountessKathleen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Excellence

This was an astonishing adventure. Very good plot although the murderer can be identified positively quite a bit before you even get all the innocent stamps so the last talks to the suspects are merely formal.
The only piece of grain is the Ahems and mhmhs that get repetetitive relatively soon.



Virtual-ReverbVirtual-Reverb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

10's across the board

dudes, is the best thing you two ever done. ill go one better: better than decline!(omg did he say that!?)
this is probably one of the best internet games....nay games(including console) ive ever played.
i loved the whole concept of the game, espically the end part. i wont ruin it for anyone.

make a sequel! please.



XamuraiXamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

I'M STUCK

I CAN'T FIND THE LAST CLUE THAT'S IN THE UPPER LEFT CORNER. IT'S DRIVING ME NUTS.



cablehuntercablehunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

I was blown away!

Amazing!This game rocks. This is probaly the best mystery game I've ever played. Also the girl in it I thought added a bit of mystery to the game. If you guys make a sequel you should give the little girl a bigger part instead of making her just giving information to you