Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


chad-duncanchad-duncan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

The most fun I've had in a long time.

This game was simply amazing. I really enjoyed playing this game. Not only was the game fun, but just about everything about the game seemed flawless. A good example would be the graphics. They were really good. The backgrounds were amazing and had alot of detail. The sound seemed to fit the style of the game very well, and the style itself was really good. There really isn't anything I could complain about except for the fact that I've already beaten it, and the game isn't as fun beating it a second time because I already know the ending. So, I hope to see a sequel in the future.

Overall, the game was really well made and you did a good job.



a7x75a7x75

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Amazing

Every project you do gets better and better everytime. Great job!

(I thought it was going to be the detective; I thought he got pissed about the whole "hat" bullshit and decided to kill in frustration haha)



Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Amazing, to say the least.

This was quite frankly an amazing game, with incredible graphics, creepy, but good music, and a very in-depth story. I haven't quite beat it yet, but I've proven almost everyone innocent, except for the clown and the mechanic. I hope you make a sequel for this game, and I hope you release Decline 4 soon, too!

Your fan,
Halogod817



NecropolisFiendNecropolisFiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Very interesting

I really enjoyed playing this game! It held my interest and the music was pretty neat. It was a great concept and I'll be waiting for more :)



seansdementiaseansdementia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Awesome game

to the last guy, click the books by her. I cant find the last clue to make the old guy guilty.