Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


Hyruler13Hyruler13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Very, Very, Very, Very, Very good.

This game was so good, it seemed to be made proffesionally by a gaming company or something. This is a very good game, and I think that you should make another. The ending was great, and the idea was amazing. I think that there could have been an introduction or a movie clip to show why you were investigating. Awesome and amazing and fantabulous job.



szymszym

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Fantastic

While it was not really intellectually challenging (not much interaction either), it was as entertaining as reading a good short story. I found some inconsistencies in the crime, but overall great.



Crono-killerCrono-killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Great Game

Will there be more Detective Grimoire? Also, how do you pronouce his name? Is it Grim-ore or Gri-mi-ore? Heh.
Really, fantastic game. Nice ammount of humor and mystery, it wasnt over gory (infact, there was much blood even, which helps) and was mentally challenging.
Also, thanks for the voice off feature.



ViNcEnTxXViNcEnTxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

YAY

i beat the game in a half hour xD to easy, I knew it was pete the whole time xD. I got all the clues and everything. Then it took 1 try for me to do the Final Conclusion, my fav part.



rrod828rrod828

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

HELP!!!!!

ok i know that it is pete, at least it feels like him but how do i clear ricky and get pete guilty???

btw the sounds the people make are a bit annoying but other than that, its a GREAT game, keep it up man