Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


AfromasterAfromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Possibly the best game ever.

This could be the best game ever on Newgrounds yet, I only wish it could have been longer.



inade211inade211

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

sweet

one question what happened to the little girl who gave you the map and i gave sound a zero is because i dont have speakers on my computer



mistercmajormistercmajor

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Great Game

Really reminded me of those poit-and-click puzzle games, great story, great idea, and great mystery, of course whats to expect from the super flash bros.

The whole moving your mouse right to give your victim the stare of their life was pretty cheesy thogh :-p



Hyruler13Hyruler13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Very, Very, Very, Very, Very good.

This game was so good, it seemed to be made proffesionally by a gaming company or something. This is a very good game, and I think that you should make another. The ending was great, and the idea was amazing. I think that there could have been an introduction or a movie clip to show why you were investigating. Awesome and amazing and fantabulous job.



szymszym

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Fantastic

While it was not really intellectually challenging (not much interaction either), it was as entertaining as reading a good short story. I found some inconsistencies in the crime, but overall great.