Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


E-ClaireE-Claire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

That little girl...she's so creepy...



tomboyrebeccatomboyrebecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

Ugh!! I'm stuck! Sometimes games are frustrating. This game will get popular if it isn't. I am telling you!

I'm stuck where Mandy has one more thing to say but it's missing.
Could you help me out?

------------------------------------------------------------- Rebecca ----------------------------------------------------------------


People find this review helpful!

VorpikeVorpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

Seems nice, but the reason I didn't get far is that it's seems a bit old...and it is, 2007, wow pretty good, with all the art, sound effects...etc.
Like how a detective game should be, lots of witnesses, choices, but what I don't like that whenever I click somewhere other than an entrance, I get a long dialogue...what if there was something important in there?



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Nice game, a real detective drama with a whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. :P I like the interface, and the way you interact with the characters even by just skimming through conversations, without actually doing anything. Wish you could skip specific messages in the intro the same way as you do in the real game though. The menu is easy to use, with not just images symbolizing the different parts but actual text, which is a nice addition. Plenty of story; plenty of puzzle... and plenty of interactivity in character expressions, speech, sound, etc. Overall it's an extensive detective game, nice work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

mdwavmdwav

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2013

The setup and suspense is nice and all, but once you go to the last room, it becomes painfully obvious who the murderer is. And I think the detective is too quick to point out a suspect as innocent. But I guess I shouldn't complain - this is a Flash game after all....


People find this review helpful!