Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


worstcaveworstcave

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

great detective game

I really solve the case and your game is very good. I have something missing and lying. But i know the truth when the only one guy is the suspect.



totoofze47totoofze47

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Great !

The story and characters are really well done, it makes you want to keep on searching until you find the truth, the music fits the atmosphere well, and the game is neither too hard or too easy (At least IMO). You were obviously inspired by the Ace Attorney games, and it shows : I really felt as if I was playing a case from that series (And I say that as a HUGE AA fan) ! This is just great, you should make a sequel !



GamerSurgeGamerSurge

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

...

The awesomeness of this game is too good for words. It is one of the best flash games i have ever played(and probobly always will) as well as one of the best overall detective games ive played. this game, especially for a flash game, would stand on par with proffesor layton and pheonix wright if it were an actual company game. Truly amazing 10/10-52/5



Charmy888Charmy888

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

One of my favourite detective game:)

I liked this game:)
It's not too long, and not too short:) The plot is interesting:) I liked the grafity too:) Voices were really creepy:D Even though I liked them. It could have been better if voisec were more varied:)


People find this review helpful!

Force150Force150

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Great detective game

Whoa awesome detective game! Great work! Amazing!