Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


SaiyanatorSaiyanator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Awesome!

I love SMBZ! The intro is so awesome. You're a hero!!
Sounds/Music: 10
Animation: 10
Idea: 10
=> 10 STars


People find this review helpful!

kroleuskroleus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

pleeese

I neeeed that song need need neeeeeed plz tell me where to get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



bruninhoxbruninhox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

awesome!!!!!

alvin i like so much your work and dont give up remember do you have to create more 39 episodes so hurry up!!!!!!!



Teo1337Teo1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Nice

This is very epic keep up the good work with ur stuff but one thing i hate is that the eps take soooooo long to come out so i watch the latest one that came out every 4 weeks so i dont forget i dont know what u do on ur spare time but if u chould can u make the ep come out a little JUST a little more faster ?



Kingofwars12Kingofwars12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Totally Nice =PP

Lol that was so awesome man i cant wait for the next episode of super mario z =DD