Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


Fer11234Fer11234

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

Please

Hello Alvin and say that I doubt you withdrew from your answer that question.
Youtube Japoloypaletin My friend wants to continue with your number and wonder if you give permission ...
A greeting Fer11234

PS: I love SMBZ



SsjToasterClockSsjToasterClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

OMG

CANT... STOP... WATCHING...



danny5301danny5301

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Your Rock

Don't let those Earthworm posers get you down,This is your best since the actuall episodes



cursemark143cursemark143

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

freakin awesome

yo this intro is off the hook, an ur video's an the episodes u made are even better!!! Awesome joke


People find this review helpful!

MADD415MADD415

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Sexy

not a huge fan of the anime music, but everyone else seems to be so i guess i have to deal. awesome intro. can't wait to see that last episode! This whole series is jam-packed with great concepts. supermetroid vs zero...?