Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


Calvert666Calvert666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

OMFG!! SWEET!!!

That was so awesome, it's like the intro to a freaking MOVIE!!! I loved all the episodes so far and look forward to all future ones. Too Sweeeeeet!



hausofthausoft

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

...

i'm... speechless... it was... amazing...



knuxandshadowruleknuxandshadowrule

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

great job!

definitely include this in your series,but make a smaller version b/cuz you don't want the intro to take up a lot of time.it's the actual great series you're making that needs the time.good luck,and i can't wait for the next episode!!



bestgamer1bestgamer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

Nice

Great job on this! Even for an intro, it's great. I can't wait to see episode 7.



ZaineZaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

EYE-GASM!!!

dude i dunno whats with you but these things are fricken awesome!!!!!! i hate to rush but i want more more more. these are like one of the main reason i come to this site anymore. SWEEET!!!