Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


lordmedialordmedia

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

plz

y do every one have japanese intros, stop it. god damn



Supakinto215Supakinto215

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Its.......Okay

I'm being truthful here. It's not the worst opening theme, but it's not the best. I thought you would "use brand new world," or a dbz opening theme. I don't hate it, I HAVE read the lyrics, it makes PERFECT sense, but I just don't like the song.

Nothing personal, dude......4/10



megasnake55megasnake55

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

love the series but

the old intro gives you more originality so i give thee a 4/10



OmochaoOmochao

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

Why Shadow?

Why is Shadow a main character? HE SUCKS!!!
He should be replaced with Tails!



JanjJanj

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

I like this

What font did you use for the logo("Super Mario Bros." part)?