Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


megasnake55megasnake55

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

love the series but

the old intro gives you more originality so i give thee a 4/10



OmochaoOmochao

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

Why Shadow?

Why is Shadow a main character? HE SUCKS!!!
He should be replaced with Tails!



JanjJanj

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

I like this

What font did you use for the logo("Super Mario Bros." part)?



oskarrroooskarrroo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Yoshi no

in the intro as the characters show no yosiego



Airbusterv2Airbusterv2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

needs work

ok the mario and sonic sprites where a bit rubbish all you really saw was he pixels for them better luck on trying to get better sprites