Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


slasher333slasher333

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

I've seen each of the videos multiple times, and each time I was amazed at the epic quality of the animation and action. Alvin, your skills know no end. Perfect is an understatement to the quality of the series. The series needs to be finished, hopefully by none other than he who began it. It's clear that I am not the only person who believes so, as there is an entire wiki dedicated to it. Alvin, if you are reading this, please know this: I am a very critical person, able to find both flaws and good, and in my entire life, this series as a whole is one of the few things that I have never been able to find a single flaw in.
Please finish the series. If not for the countless fans, then simply for the satisfaction that you have created an amazing series that millions love.


People find this review helpful!

Red1bear1channelRed1bear1channel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

cool



RachiticRachitic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

I don't think the music fit, and you didn't even make it to that last part.

@ombraors13
He's not continuing, he's just releasing what he made. But I'm wishing he is still continuing...



ombraros13ombraros13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Don't worry about that. I checked on Youtube and it seems SMBZ is back on track! Here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SIxQm wca5U I can't wait for the rest to come out!



TerikTerik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

If you look on his page it clearly tells you that the series has (sadly) been cancled. Sorry to burst everyone's bubble, I was waiting and hoping just as much as the rest of you, but I wouldn't count on a 9th episode. Instead of being upset about it we should accept it treasure what we were given. On the off chance that Alvin ever does get back into spriting, however slim it might be, I'll be waiting to see what happens next.