Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


ombraros13ombraros13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Don't worry about that. I checked on Youtube and it seems SMBZ is back on track! Here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SIxQm wca5U I can't wait for the rest to come out!



TerikTerik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

If you look on his page it clearly tells you that the series has (sadly) been cancled. Sorry to burst everyone's bubble, I was waiting and hoping just as much as the rest of you, but I wouldn't count on a 9th episode. Instead of being upset about it we should accept it treasure what we were given. On the off chance that Alvin ever does get back into spriting, however slim it might be, I'll be waiting to see what happens next.



CoolCaliIceCCoolCaliIceC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Hey sence I can't upload my Mario & Luigi serise on newgrounds.com here is the youtube.com link
www.youtube.com/user/coolcaliicec and I hope you like and comment it thank you!



Hock1000Hock1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

ALVIN Dude whats taking you so long ive been waiting for episode 9 for YEARS DID YOU HEAR THAT!YEARS CAN YOU NOT COME UP WITH SOMETHING?!Did you for get about newgrounds?!?!?!?!>:[



broseph123broseph123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

ok i guess