Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


sparky1234250psparky1234250p

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

i can't belive you ep 9 is Awesome


People find this review helpful!

joshport123joshport123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

why did you stop on ep 8


People find this review helpful!

RoadsguyRoadsguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2012

Very good intro. I can't BELIEVE the series was cancelled. ;_;

But from this, I'm assuming Wart would appear. As for the ending, Mecha Sonic would get all the Chaos Emeralds, but the good guys would use the Star Spirits.


People find this review helpful!

DannyTreyoDannyTreyo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

Yeah its not bad. But i miss something... o_O


People find this review helpful!

VeneceoVeneceo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Ohhh That was just Aawesome... BIG FIVE FOR YOU!


People find this review helpful!