Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


DannyTreyoDannyTreyo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

Yeah its not bad. But i miss something... o_O


People find this review helpful!

VeneceoVeneceo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Ohhh That was just Aawesome... BIG FIVE FOR YOU!


People find this review helpful!

RandomwarriorXRandomwarriorX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Guys. he dropped the series months ago. Episode 9 ain't comin.


People find this review helpful!

nintendosegabrosnintendosegabros

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

Alvin!!! Your the greatest!!!
I Saw all of your Episodes!!! They were Awesome!!!
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS SSSSSSSEEEEEE!!!! Make Episode 9!!! PLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSE EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! PLEASE Buddy!!



SpearPillar6SpearPillar6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Each episode seems better if you always play the intro first...
Alvin, for me, for us, for EVERYONE of you fans, you amaze and excite us with each episode. Please finish the series, and tackle life with as much energy as SSJ Mario, and I'll, no, we'll do the same!


People find this review helpful!