Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


aimc00036aimc00036

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

Guess what? A few people on YouTube can continue where alvin earthworm left off! But not on the riddle transfer 2 3 4 and 5 cause jon bro does not allow people to continue riddle transfer.



laser7642laser7642

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

BEST INTRODUCTION EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



noisecloc7noisecloc7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

This was really awesome. I don't think I'm too worried about spoilers, considering the series is over.


People find this review helpful!

RockingMyButtUpRockingMyButtUp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Cool


People find this review helpful!

yanm1103yanm1103

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

COOOOOL


People find this review helpful!