Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


liv352liv352

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Crazy as usual.

Once again you got my pumped up for the next epsode, hope it comes soon. Anyway dude great work.



Kinkychinky21Kinkychinky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

AWESOME!

although it was just a spoiler for an intro, it gave so many details of whats going to happen in the series! loving it and surprised at some of the characters ur adding! i was checking out ur deviantART page seeing the 3D post u put up and it's working well to the series. i hope u have major success with it and add some awesome features in 3D. 6 episodes down, 39 to go in total and at this rate, i wouldnt be surprised to see something we have never seen before in flash. keep up the great work alvin and hope much success comes to u with this series!



Shi-GuShi-Gu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

This is AWESOME!!!

Really I donĀ“t have words to descrive this, I like it very much, keep the excelent work and hope you finish ep 7 soon, this is my fav serie :D



Deku-KidDeku-Kid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Awesome.

I love it.

I was looking forward to some kind of intro for it. :]

Keep up the good work.



omechronomechron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Very nice

Awesome opening. Very good match to the style. The only thing I would have done different is add some Japanese text to it to make it look a little more authentic, and maybe lyric subtitles. Most anime show the lyrics as the song plays and most fansub groups translate them. That would have been a nice touch but it's definitely not critical. Still definitely worth watching!

Now make the next friggin episode already! Some of us want to know what happens :P.