Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


AlexJSAlexJS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

5/5

The Star Spirits? Wart? Eggman? This is gonna be a loooong series. You'll have my support every step of the way. Their Super forms were awesome.

Can't wait for 7.



The-Kitty-KrewThe-Kitty-Krew

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

I didn't really like this flash.

I don't like sprite movies very much. Nothing personal, but they just don't appeal to me.

Things to improve on:

If you're still resolved to use sprites, get sprites that are of higher definition. The flashe loses its appeal when its main character consists of only 8 pixels.



liv352liv352

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Crazy as usual.

Once again you got my pumped up for the next epsode, hope it comes soon. Anyway dude great work.



Kinkychinky21Kinkychinky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

AWESOME!

although it was just a spoiler for an intro, it gave so many details of whats going to happen in the series! loving it and surprised at some of the characters ur adding! i was checking out ur deviantART page seeing the 3D post u put up and it's working well to the series. i hope u have major success with it and add some awesome features in 3D. 6 episodes down, 39 to go in total and at this rate, i wouldnt be surprised to see something we have never seen before in flash. keep up the great work alvin and hope much success comes to u with this series!



Shi-GuShi-Gu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

This is AWESOME!!!

Really I donĀ“t have words to descrive this, I like it very much, keep the excelent work and hope you finish ep 7 soon, this is my fav serie :D