Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


spartanxwarrior12spartanxwarrior12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

five star

i gave this 5 starz cuze this iz awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Calvert666Calvert666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

OMFG!! SWEET!!!

That was so awesome, it's like the intro to a freaking MOVIE!!! I loved all the episodes so far and look forward to all future ones. Too Sweeeeeet!



thepunisher1295thepunisher1295

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

oh my god

so cool



bombkirby1bombkirby1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Niiiiiiiiice

Nice intro and I like the song.



MasterKryptoniteMasterKryptonite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

cool...

Id've never have actually been able to actually think of crossing mario, sonic, and DBZ, but u really pulled it of nice work