Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


DBZAfan529DBZAfan529

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

I like regular DBZ better



mikeheromikehero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

amazing really amazing alvin earthworm
how about sending a message to me
about this review



noiboitobnoiboitob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

amazing intro



Lamboi2Lamboi2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I love this Crossover Intro also you texture the 8-Bit guy really well in this movie Crossover Intro


People find this review helpful!

terencebird1terencebird1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

Awesome, man.Super Mario Bros.Z is my all-time favourite Mario and Sonic Crossover Flash animation series.But I'm sad that Mark Haynes is not continuing it and has cancelled the series.


People find this review helpful!