Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


Mister-XMister-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

OMG

That was amazing even if it was an intro will you be using that intro for your future SMBZ episodes if any?



Psycho8137Psycho8137

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

O... M... G...

This is easily one of the best flash cartoons I've ever seen. Even if it is just an intro, it's so well made. It's as if a professional did it. Amazing. Can't wait to see the rest.



GottabetrueGottabetrue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Simply sick!

I hope this is in the beginning of all the episodes. How many eps are you gonna make anyway?



gunnchiefgunnchief

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

*Gasp*

Dude, you are so creative with your sprites. I guess you used Swift 3d for this one? It's awesome. Can't wait to see SMBZ 7 though.



cooldude3807cooldude3807

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Man this is awesome

Man I just love all super mario bros Z episodes, but you should do a senventh one.
Because they are to cool to not share.