Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


MottanatorMottanator

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

You ROCK with big R Alvin!!!!

THERE IS NOT BETTER THAN THIS!!!NOTHING IS NOT BETTER THIS RULES THIS IS TOOO GOOOD I WATCH THIS ALMOST EVERYDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!

/////////////////////////////
( ' ' )
0
--------



saiyentomsaiyentom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

man i liked that :D

now i want to see the next episode more :p

and for richytherat those stars are from paper mario (from the N64)
and i know that because i beated that game ;)



DoomtoyouDoomtoyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Sweet!

I've always been a big fan, so this is just making me like the series even more!



richytheratrichytherat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

amazing

wait was one of those stars from....mario and luigi partners in time?



NightmenaceNightmenace

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

nice!

this is my favourite series on newgrounds! I don't care if the song is in another language! It's catchy!