Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


RampagingDragonsRampagingDragons

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Good song

what was that song, i wanna put it on my iPod



FlashMarcusFlashMarcus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Wow! with a capital W-O-W!

After watching the series, and now watching the intro, you could go sooo far with this! This is purely amazing stuff! It's like watching my favorite anime series, only it's got Mario and Sonic! Heck, this might BE my new favorite anime series, especially if you do decide to keep making more (we're all hoping you will, but no pressure! xD) Very well done!!!



ninja-master-link08ninja-master-link08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

AWESOME!!

this rocked the whole serious is awesome to the MAX!! cant wait for 7th one awesome stuff keep it up



SMBZ1100SMBZ1100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Awsssssssssooooooommmmmmmeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Theeeee eeeeennnnnnnnddddddddddd is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even though I also think that this Intro`s end is atSMBZ ep. 6 BECAAAAAAAUUUUUUSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEE I can`t get to see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Conan198Conan198

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Great intro but why so late in the series???

I love this intro it shows everything that happens throughout the series But iof u were going to make an intro why after 6 episodes?? it doesn't make sense to me. Anyways greta but plez respond to my question!!
Thx for being the best flash maker ever!!!


People find this review helpful!