Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


ninja-master-link08ninja-master-link08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

AWESOME!!

this rocked the whole serious is awesome to the MAX!! cant wait for 7th one awesome stuff keep it up



SMBZ1100SMBZ1100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Awsssssssssooooooommmmmmmeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Theeeee eeeeennnnnnnnddddddddddd is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even though I also think that this Intro`s end is atSMBZ ep. 6 BECAAAAAAAUUUUUUSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEE I can`t get to see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Conan198Conan198

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Great intro but why so late in the series???

I love this intro it shows everything that happens throughout the series But iof u were going to make an intro why after 6 episodes?? it doesn't make sense to me. Anyways greta but plez respond to my question!!
Thx for being the best flash maker ever!!!


People find this review helpful!

kingofspeed47kingofspeed47

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Great Vid!

Hey Alvin, I have a suggestion. If the SMBZ series is to continue on, maybe you should bring Sonic's friends back in the later episodes. Ofcourse, I don't want to make you ruin the plot or anything like that, it's just an idea. I personally think that would be cool, but knowing you, you'd find a way to make the end of the series interesting. Later dude.



sabooyasabooya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Excellent

This is by far one of the best and well made Sonic/Mario/Dragonball flash movies ever made. I hope you continue the series.