Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


Cowgirl10Cowgirl10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

All-star series, right here...

Excellent plot, well done special effects, and great main characters. Just the right amount of action as well as comedy. I've really enjoyed it so far. And to those of you who have yet to see this one, you don't know what you're miss'n!! ^-^

Keep up the good work, Alvin!!



flownswayflownsway

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

nice one

great song, great sprites to use, who cares what, I say, just know you did a perfect job on this.


People find this review helpful!

xangetsu84xangetsu84

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

AWSOME!!!!!

Keep it up man!!



FlipunkFlipunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Great expectations

Well I've seen the whole series, and can't wait for the seventh enstallment. Wart? The star spirits? The Koopa kids? This is gunna be great!



Zefiroth-1612Zefiroth-1612

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

cool!

These are the best flash i've ever seen, really! I've seen every episode and i'm not tired! Just keep doing them.


People find this review helpful!