Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


kingoflight88kingoflight88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

Nice intro. I can't wait till Alvin actually uses those star spirits in the series. No doubt they'll respond to Mecha Sonic's gaining of the Chaos Emeralds.



mehrmehr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

maybye the 8 eps was there but not 9 it coude be

they find these stars and crash him and last pic right because no 9eps was not there i dont know??!?!? :(



dragonwolfboy1dragonwolfboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

stars?

wat r those stars that make them go super called?



mydbz666mydbz666

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

ok! But...

The intro is fine, but get working on episode 9! It's been over 2 years now! At least let us know is your working on it.


People find this review helpful!

tanptanp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Jakdeebak is right

Jakdeebak is right if you don't make ep 9 then let us know


People find this review helpful!