Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


thecircusfreakthecircusfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

that was ...

awsomesauce to the EXTREME. are you jesus but in flash format



WhiteGhostWhiteGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

Dude your skill is...

GODLIKE



Roxasownz666Roxasownz666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

Dude. WOW. O__O

Kicks ass. Dude you are my favourite flash artist on NG! Your like a fucking flash god! Sorry for the swearing xD but it can't be helped. You are a god!



TheMightyDemyxTheMightyDemyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

nice shit

that's what i'm talking about the intro looks great and make me want to see the rest of the serie.

P.S. : Luigi look loke a real fucking coward XD



metaknytemetaknyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

im not kidding

dude this is so awsome you could give someone a seizure.
put a disclaimer or something.