Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


ZAY12ZAY12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

insted of making intros, make a show



luigi1290luigi1290

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

he is not making any more moves the super mario ros z havbe to rest thats what he said not me i want some more moves.i know he needs to take a rest.



NoraNekuNoraNeku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

STAR NINJAS B*TCH!
i love this opening

--
Eh? Pacha?



dgogiberdgogiber

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

this is awesome. i also seen the episodes. i give it all 5 stars.



supermario456supermario456

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

I was amazed by this intro! Wonder if the Smithy Saga should have another new intro!?