Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


NewZombsNewZombs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Actually it did some good to the movie-hungry fans. It reviewed that Mecha Sonic got all 7 emeralds! Sneak peek much?



charles00charles00

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooool



lennonluiz0907lennonluiz0907

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

good, but i don't like needing to see scenes that didn't appeared and will not appear in soon 320000 years, since you're putting Super Mario Bros Z for a "REST" since 3 years ago. and you left us with super mario basically dead, envenomed, and falling, while the others where almost losing too. and... what was those stars, and those COMPLETELY NEW SPRITES?



cosmicmario895cosmicmario895

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

killer song i love and intro



ZAY12ZAY12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

insted of making intros, make a show