Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2007 | 1:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for the Daily feature and front page again everyone. I hope you continue to enjoy my series. ^^

[This is not the next episode of SMBZ, but this intro does contain some visual spoilers for the series. If you don't want some plot elements revealed prematurely, close this browser now!]

Just an anime style intro I've been wanting to make for SMBZ for a while now. Took me roughly a few days to make, start to finish and i'm happy with the results.
The anime music is the opening song from Megaman.EXE Axess. I was inspired to use it after watching the TTA series by Kirbopher15. (Check it out here: http://tta.fireball20xl.c om/ ]
But anyway, hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


CoolCaliIceCCoolCaliIceC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Hey sence I can't upload my Mario & Luigi serise on newgrounds.com here is the youtube.com link
www.youtube.com/user/coolcaliicec and I hope you like and comment it thank you!



Hock1000Hock1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

ALVIN Dude whats taking you so long ive been waiting for episode 9 for YEARS DID YOU HEAR THAT!YEARS CAN YOU NOT COME UP WITH SOMETHING?!Did you for get about newgrounds?!?!?!?!>:[



broseph123broseph123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

ok i guess



superg1234superg1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

how do you know



NewZombsNewZombs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Actually it did some good to the movie-hungry fans. It reviewed that Mecha Sonic got all 7 emeralds! Sneak peek much?