Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2007 | 12:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Put your trigger fingers on the home row and get ready for even more typing warfare!

CTRL - Pause (You can set the volume here and adjust the quality) Rampage Powerup - Allows you to type any letter and it will hit an enemy. Only lasts a short time, though.

Reviews


chuckcrestfallchuckcrestfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

nice

got 2nd on psychotic, played the 1st and it was too easy, thought 2 would be the same, turns out i was wrong. hehehe



oldgrounds121oldgrounds121

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2008

sweet

Very fun game. I got 7th on psychotic. Yay!



vancleffvancleff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

amazing

amazing game! very educational and fun to watch the things you type blow up! you should talk to an educational site about submitting it there!



reg-into-hellreg-into-hell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

Fun game!

I liked it! It Reminded me of the first educational typing game I ever played, Mario teaches typing.



Demonator911Demonator911

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Very fun!

I loved this game, and I just had to come back to it once I remembered it. At first I played on easy, but then skipped right to Phsycotic, and got 20th! :D Good game, an original concept, and this will also help people to learn to type faster. I remember having to do this one program on my computers to type better, but this is much more fun!