Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2007 | 12:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Put your trigger fingers on the home row and get ready for even more typing warfare!

CTRL - Pause (You can set the volume here and adjust the quality) Rampage Powerup - Allows you to type any letter and it will hit an enemy. Only lasts a short time, though.

Reviews


Brinker085Brinker085

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

Frenzied typing fun!!

For a typing game, it's quite entertaining. The game play is simple, but well executed. I think the rate at which the difficulty increases is just right, and there are several speeds to choose from. The included power ups are a great touch that help to give the game an arcade feel, and the sound effects were well done too. Not only was the game fun to play, but it's also great typing practice! Very nice work!



NervousICNervousIC

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2007

Cool

I think it is too slow paced at the beginning. Anyway, later on it gets pretty exciting! I found a bug though. I killed a guy named 'yet' and only the 'y' got marked, but the guy died and dissappeared. However I could not keep playing because the game wanted me to complete the word 'yet' and still it didn't allow me to write neither the 'e' or the 't', nor the 'y', probably because there was nobody tagged as that. Maybe I tapped the three keys too fast?

I love this game! My fingers hurt!



fireswordsDFfireswordsDF

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

kewl

AWESOME just AWESOME ALL MY FIVE R BELONG TO THIS!!!!!!



Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

QWERTY-Awesome!!

Nah, not this time an array of madmen are coming to kill you and you gotta fire back, istead you gotta type!?, I never played the first QWERTY Warriors but I noticed now it's an educational game!? Call me crazy, but it's fun. It's not deep but definately challenges you. Yeah, QWERTY Wariors is fun and is worth your time, if you think you know how to type around 30 WPM then this is the game for you. Trust me it is fun.

~Krakerz~~



A-100A-100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

..?

why hasnt this got 5/5 yet?
what the hell is wrong with everyone?

amazing game- no one has come anywhere near matching this style of game with this level of quality and oh my good i came a little bit thinking about playing it.

im going to carry on playing now.