Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2007 | 12:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 4, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place June 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, so you may not know your Victoria Island from your Kerning City, but if you've ever spent time level grinding in ANY online world you'll LOL at these online misadventures. The follow-up film to "The True MapleStory" this sequel stares blankly into many complaints I have with all MMORPGs from insane quests to hackers, noobs and online romance. So why MS? Its just easier to draw than WoW!
**Thanks for Frontpage! You are so good to me =)

Reviews


batt199batt199

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

LOLZ!

(drops horny mushy cap)(guy comes and gets his ass stuck) (throws wand at head and message pops up) "PAWN3D!"



SinfulfaytSinfulfayt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

:Great

:O you used chiyo chan from azumanga or Calumon from digimon tamers japanese version XD AWESOME WORK!!/..............................
.....................................
.....................................
............



gween123gween123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

this

made me think....why the hell do i play maplestory...there are NO positive things that happen to people who play ms,or any MMO's for that matter...this should be considered an inspirational film.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Enjoyable

Ah yes this is like the basic part of MMOs. Basically kill monsters to get levels and get money all to buy new armors and new weapons to do the same things. Thats the basic mold for all MMORPGs. Plus how many men choose to be female characters in MMOs and how they just keep getting you to grind.
Also, the genocide of slimes in Maplestory



KamaMaru123KamaMaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

LOL so true....(again)

again, this thing is so accurate!
the CC-ing noobs who always steal ur drops,
the 30-yr old men trying 2 get married to male maplers(as female maplers),
even the horribly-long quests requiring you to get items that r not worth the reward!
SO ACCURATE!!!! *jumps off of newgrounds and goes to maplestory*
keep going, these things r uber funny xD

Random comment: buddy me on MS, name is "Kinaia"(my gf's account) or "KamaTheLost"(my account), BOTH on Broa in MapleGlobal xD