Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2007 | 11:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Rock Out
    Rock Out A contest to make the best rhythm game!

Author Comments

Featurning multiple Audio Portal tracks, BPO disk is a rhythm game involving a disk and indicators coming from 4 directions. Unlike guitar hero, the indicators move towards the center, not towards you. Then you can charge up your multiplier bar to get a higher score, all for the highscores. If you think that is all, wait till level 2...

Also, on this day (June 25, 2007), WWE Superstar Chris Benoit, his wife and son passed away in his home. RIP, Chris Benoit and family.

Reviews


mikeystermikeyster

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

good game

Good game, very addictive, syncing is perfect, and the game is very challenging. 8/10



SuperKSuperK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

amazing.

this game is awesome! it got really hard too with the spinning board or whatever we want to call it. i loved this game, good song choice too.



0ne0ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

hahaha nice

hah it reminds me of ddr nice work though i actually will play this a lot especially while high or drunk amazing lol



HymnNalHymnNal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Some work is needed.

The idea and style are great. But you need to have the lights on the beat of the music and slow down the spinning just a bit. I was spinning so fast at one point i couldn't see the balls of light.


People find this review helpful!

Mike-ikeMike-ike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Not Bad

Pretty good, though I didn't like the music. I liked how you added the spinning for difficulty.