Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2007 | 11:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Rock Out
    Rock Out A contest to make the best rhythm game!

Author Comments

Featurning multiple Audio Portal tracks, BPO disk is a rhythm game involving a disk and indicators coming from 4 directions. Unlike guitar hero, the indicators move towards the center, not towards you. Then you can charge up your multiplier bar to get a higher score, all for the highscores. If you think that is all, wait till level 2...

Also, on this day (June 25, 2007), WWE Superstar Chris Benoit, his wife and son passed away in his home. RIP, Chris Benoit and family.

Reviews


ESProESPro

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 29, 2007

feh

it was cool, but too easy.

and i thot the theme was rocknroll. this is allll techno. god do i hate techno



xRofflexxRofflex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

HOLY GEEBUS!!!

Very Very Nice and good music

when it started to spin i was like ohh this is nothing its jsut gonna change the arrows around no biggie

but it kept spinning and spinning and spinng...

now my head wont stop spinning and spinning and spning but dang nice game keep it up!



ircFMircFM

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Amazing

What else can I say? I feel like I am going to have a seizure, but hey it was well worth it. I loved the trancey song in the beginning. Anybody have any ideas what tune that is?

Anyway. Awesome play, I recommend it!



Ash-J-WilliamsAsh-J-Williams

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Very Cool

Very challenging game. Keeps you guessing and makes you think.

Only got to 5 before my eyes couldn't follow it anymore.



MOTHERfukkaMOTHERfukka

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

What the HELL!

seriously man im not into this stuff but it doesnt hurt to try, Now that i kno how this game is im never tryin out another game like this

form the beginning i thought what the hell is this Scheisse!
nice try buddy!


People find this review helpful!