Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2007 | 2:46 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mario has finaly got to master toadstoal and he is ready to start to train! , meanwhile on earth time is geting tight since the saiyans are geting near and near...

Reviews


SMBZ096SMBZ096

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Nice Awesome!

It was very well animated! And where do you get all those DBZ backgrounds?



xSebaxSeba

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Good!

Greaaaaaaaaaat!



kirbyfighter12kirbyfighter12

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

ok.

First, Try and make it so the text stands out |EXAMPLE| the Prologe, The yellow text u can bareley see, Take some lessons via "Color use:
When they're flying in the iar, (clash'ing) you shoutlnt be able to see them fight u should be able to at minimal, see Blurs|

Animation <9/10> |Spriting issues|
Audio: <7/10> Meh........nothing to say there!
Storyline: <6.9/10> Meh its just a tad too a similar to the DBZ sereis to be an actuall diffrent storyline. Way too many similarites :|
Text: <7.2/10> need to spend some time away from that computer screen, and get some grammar Skills

My overall Evaluation of the flash <8.7/10>
-------------------------------------
--------------------------
SideNote-
Please stay away from. "Its over 9000!" Joke, it's only funny v.i.a. voice, with text it just ruins it, and that joke has ben made at least 9000 times, oops make taht 9001................
-------------------------------------
-------------------------


People find this review helpful!

viridxer2viridxer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

AWSOME!

For some reason this flash sucks me in.That is way I gave this a 10.You inspier me.



dudegigadudegiga

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

ok i got smting to say

you better NOT do the power level joke, causes thats old, if you do it, i will vote 0 on the next episode, i shit you not