Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


CaliostroCaliostro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

What a flash movie should look like

What should a flash movie look like? Exactly like this.

The storyline is a bit strange, but that's not exactly a bad thing. Graphics - Amazing
Music - well, The Chateau is a classic for fight scenes. Can't go wrong with Matrix soundtracks lol.
Style - And lots of it. Again, matrix music + good graphics + action = style in a can.
Violence - Some, but not "overkill". Well applied. This is a good thing.
Interactivity - Doesn't need it, it's a movie... But even so, the DVD-like Menu grabs a few points here.
Humor - Ants? Naked tiny people? Can I get a LOL?

Overall - Straight into favorites.


People find this review helpful!

ThirstBusterThirstBuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Damn.. o_o;

That was some wild shit, most unique thing I've seen in awhile.

Just daaaaaammnn..



HumbabaHumbaba

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

great music vid :D

this was one of the best quality animations ive seen in a while, from the looks of rescent reviews, its safe to say that you are not just a great animator, your a KICKASS animator :D, kickass job man, hope to see you next peice in the near future.

PS. i know the song was from matrix (i think), what was its exact name? i never caught it.



chillyphillychillyphilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Absolutely Incredible

That was amazing. Graphics intense, animation intense, sound intense, action intense...this movie was intense!!!
Awesome work, loved every second of it. The art was brilliant, style was unique and awesome, animation was wicked.
This movie had everything.
Genius work my friend, with the many ranges of angles and cinematic effects.
The music, although very cool, reminded me a lot of The Matrix.
Very nice!



AGROTTENAGROTTEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

that pooned

reminds me of my saturday last week, and man did that rock