Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


Legend-of-GamingLegend-of-Gaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Super

In fact it was really good and since i know that yu speak french ill say this:

C'était vraiment super, la musique était bien choisie et de plus, Les mouvement était très fluide.

Cette animation a dût prendre beaucoup de temps à faire et je vous encouragent à continuer.

Si vous avez le temps j'aimerais que vous alliez regarder
The Chosen One : Je fais partie d'un nouveau groupe qui fait ses départs en animation et je voudrais avoir votre commentaire.

Encore bravo et au plaisir de voir vos futures animations



Blademaster0182Blademaster0182

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

Just amazing

I love this movie. Every time I watch it I still get chills at the very end. Keep up the excellent work.



FueldrinkerFueldrinker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

AWESOME!!!!!

This is by far the best i have seen on NG, animation is superb, the characters are very cool, the art in total is just perfect.

I like the music, its from the matrix whats the name of the song?



rosetterosette

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

rose

c'est super continuez



nazikarmanazikarma

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

awsome

one of the best. lots of action and cool. like how the regulay ants or drawn, look very cute