Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


DutchShizzleDutchShizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Keep them cominG.

Very nice dude. The style was awesome, the graphics were very nice and the sound had the finishing touch. Overall a 10 ! so keep them coming ! :)



Sexy-AzNSexy-AzN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

oh wow.

I haven't seen a feature like that on newgrounds before. The graphics where great, and I like you're style of animation. I hope I see more of your work here, or anywhere else for that matter. This is my first time being on newgrounds for a while, and this is the best thing I've seen since. Oh and for the guy "danner" who asked why did they have to be naked the whole time, well seriously, they were just hatched out from eggs and started fighting. Did you really think they had the time to put some clothes on?

I love your work. Good job love ^^



DromenailDromenail

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

That was truley amazing..

That was absolutley brilliant. This is the best Flash movie I've seen on NG so far. [:

Well done



TankManRuleTankManRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

WOAH!!!

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! The Black guy was like "Screw this" and started beating the crap out of the ants. and when they got out of the ant hill and it exploded it was like "OMFG!!!!! WE GONNA DIE!!!!!" over all i give it a 1000000000/1000000000


People find this review helpful!

exciterexciter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Mhm, very good

Very good work. Not just very well drawn, but also a good concept. That´s very good work. Absolutely professional.