Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


JuggaloPat28JuggaloPat28

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

its kool

no comment keep them coming



gamerpeepinpagamerpeepinpa

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Cool.

Hey, cool flash. Not too sure about the storyline though, it's a little odd...but other wise, great job, and I hope to see more flashes from you!



SokranonSokranon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

What the fuck...

I have no idea what the fuck that was about or anything....But i loved it! great music video! 5/5!~~



K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

Amazing graphics, except for the rest of it

The graphics was well done and I give you a thumbs up, but there were things that I really didn't like.

Music: Almost everybody know the music from the movie The Matrix. Many people have already listened to this music mannnny times. If you pick this kind of music for your video, this music doesn't seem original for this video, and it might bore people since many people have already heard of this music. also things didn't sound like they folowed to the beat in the music. it was like a video was just put below the music. making things follow the beat in the music if more better.

Storyline: Humans popping out from eggs reminds me a bit from the movie the matrix, but I had no clue how did the humans grow in the ant's eggs. I also have no clue who are those guys, and where did their sunglasses comefrom? I was really interested in the beinning, like the intro (before the nail came down). The music sounded interesting, but when i started watching it, it just seemed like it kept going down. Also I don't get it what's happening to the 4'th guy that threw the 3 people off. What's gonna happen to the 4th guy? also I don't think it's good to put the 'part 1 2 and 3 while we're watching it, the video didn't seem THAT long.

Overall: good graphics might be good to entertain people, but with poor music and story line, things can turn out worse



CraterCreatorCraterCreator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Good, but doesn't match the music

It got better over time, but the music you used was high-intensity from start to finish. So I was grooving along to the music, but the action on screen was lacking in comparison, at least in part 1. So my mind filled in the fight scene from the Matrix which originally used this music, and I kind of ignored what was going on in the flash. To fix that, make it more eye-catching.