Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


afrokingafroking

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

That was awesome work!

I really loved it to say the least but I'm afraid that i had to dock a few points for not having a storyline , or if there was one I must have missed it.

You are definitely an experienced movie maker and everything ran together perfectly!

Excellent Job
4/5



CrissycoolCrissycool

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

That was awesome, but didn't get the plot.

Now that I've read your author's comments I realized that it was just a music video. So it was really awesome! The graphis and the music was really cool! Though I still don't get how tha hell a bunch of buttnaked men came out of a ant hill. Good jon anyways!



jamin952jamin952

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

very good!

this vid was extremely well done! the graphics were very detailed and interesting to look at. it definatly had a unique style with those toned- down colors. the sound went perfectly with what was being shown in the vid. you did a great job!



DerrieDerrie

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

zeen

The graphics are very good. The flash vid is well done. But i will say that i don't see a point to it.



DarkTowerMasterDarkTowerMaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

weird but good

in the opening scene a screw falls from a plane flying overhead and crushes an ant. then another ant comes round, sees it, and starts pushing it home. WHY and WTF. what is the point of that. just to show that ants are scavengers and to introduce the ant hill? or is it just something random you decided to throw in.
either way great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!
Added to my favorites.