Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


videogamer0810videogamer0810

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Very beautifully made.

I just have one question: What the hell did I just watch???
Seriously, I have no idea what that was about. And the indeterminable storyline is the one thing that kept me from giving this a full 10. (No worries, you still got a 5/5)
By the way, you probably should have added Mild Nudity and Mild Violence warnings somewhere, because this isn't exactly "Suitable for All Ages".


People find this review helpful!

brutis850brutis850

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

great

i didnt quite get the story line but it was very entertaining i cant wait to see the sequal



Xatu125Xatu125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

KOOL!

What the hell was with them guys coming from the ant eggs? that was weird!



Mike-ikeMike-ike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

WOw

wow is all I can say. Make a lot more like these!



DarkdiabloDarkdiablo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Awsome

That was bloody amazing. I didnt have a clue what was going on at start but then i clicked on. The graphics where damn good, and the smooth flowing animation was awsome. Well done!