Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2007 | 8:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 25, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

edit // re_wow ! I'm really glad for beeing nominated, and that's really impressing beeing juged by the most famous Flashes' names. Thank you for the "staff inclusion".

//
edit // wow ! thanks for the frontpage, I really didn't expect these "success", thank you everyone,
thanks for all ya support, hope I'll be back soon on NG !! :')

//
Here is my most recent project, a musicvideo for the band "RienLand". Storyline by Neck. It took me a lot of times, and I hope you'll like it.
The main music still undefined, but you can check the Rienland's world at www.rienland.fr
Note // a last scene will be probably added if the file size isn't too high.

TIPS /// A lil bonus has been hidden in the vidz ;)

Reviews


DrunakiDrunaki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Amazing

Haha good stuff man. right from the get go this movie's amazing. I loved the main meu and stuff it just looked really cool. onto the movie itself, i was a little confused.. ants, humns being born..from ants..lol crazy. To me it seemed like a dream kind of thing.

Your style and animation are superb and reminded me of stuff by Danpaladin or Leafworthy really. Anyway to sum it all up this is some awesome stuff.



butters7butters7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

great animation

i liked it the animation was incredible



themakeupdivathemakeupdiva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

it was fun to watch!

i thought it was fun to watch and i also thought it was funny. i didn't understand how some eggs became men but it was creative. all in all i thought it was pretty good!



reg-into-hellreg-into-hell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Thats was awsome!

Whoa, finally! Its been awhile since newgrounds had something THIS good uploaded. Nothing much more to say except that the graphics were crisp and the style was well fit. Good job.



bigboy890bigboy890

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

great movie. there is nothing else to say

it was a bloody yet strangly hilerious